Vendor-Fair-Logo

SATURDAY, APRIL 13, 2019
9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Plano Senior High, 2200 Independence Parkway, Plano 75075

 

2019 Vendor Fair Attendee List and Map (PDF)

 

Vendor Fair Attendee List, Information, Contacts (PDF)

(List of Vendors Below)

 

Plano ISD Council of PTAs is proud to host its 24th Annual Vendor Fair for the benefit of our Plano ISD community and all organizations focused on children and their families. Our mission is focused on making every child's potential a reality by strengthening education and taking a comprehensive approach to community success. The appropriate tools can help make that possible.

 

Preschool – Elementary – Middle School – High School – Parents

Programs…Fund Raisers…Spirit Items…Events…Administrative Tools

 

Participating vendors represent a broad range of businesses focused primarily on items and services useful to PTAs and other non-profit organizations who work with children and their families. Admission is FREE and open to everyone, so bring all decision makers in your organization to get a feel for what is available to make your organization’s experience for children and their families the most valuable possible.

 

Plano ISD Council of PTA's 24th Annual Vendor Fair - List of Vendors 2019

 Download Vendor Fair Attendee List, Information, Contacts (PDF)

Sponsor - Platinum Level
Educational Products, Inc. www.educationalproducts.com
Sponsor - Gold Level
InTouch Credit Union www.itcu.org
Sponsor - Silver Level
Cowboys Fit Plano www.cowboysfit.com
Credit Union of Texas www.cutx.org
Explore Horizons, Inc. www.explore-horizons.com
Inside Out Group www.inside-outgroup.com
JuiceLand www.juiceland.com
Main Event Entertainment www.mainevent.com
RBFCU www.rbfcu.org
Sponsor - Bronze Level
99Pledges www.99pledges.com
Balfour Publishing www.balfour.com
CodeWizardsHQ www.CodeWizardsHQ.com
Duke University Talent Identification  www.tip.duke.edu
Enrichment Chess LLC www.EnrichmentChess.com
Executive Press www.executivepress.com
Lionheart Children's Academy www.lionheartkid.org
Mad Science of DFW Mad Science of DFW
Parkland Community Health Plan www.parklandhmo.com
Plano International Festival www.PlanoInternationalFestival.org
Skyhawks Sports Academy www.skyhawks.com
Wells Enterprise Inc. www.wellsenterprisesinc.com
Preferred Vendors
Abrakadoodle North Texas www.abrakadoodle.com/tx-north-texas/
AIM Insurance  www.aim-companies.com
Animal Edutainment, Inc. www.animaled.com
Apex Leadership Co www.ApexLeadershipCo.com
BBVA COMPASS www.bbvacompass.com
Bill Cody's Party Time Texas www.partytimetexas.com
Campisi's Restaurants www.campisis.us
Celebrate Student Success www.CelebrateStudentSuccess.com
Chefsville www.chefsville.org
Chocolate Bags www.chocolatebags.com
Club Z!  In-Home Tutoring  www.clubztutoring.com/plano/
Complement Functional Wellness www.complementfunctionalwellness
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical www.dallasarboretum.org
Diamond Fundraising, LLC www.DiamondFR.com
Double Take Designs LLC www.doubletd.com
Expedia CruiseShipCenters www.cruiseshipcenters.com/plano
Fibre Publishing LLC www.fibrepublishing.com
Forward Movement Counseling www.forwardmovementcounseling.com
Frios Gourmet Pops www.friospops.com/allen
Fusion Academy www.fusionacademy.com
Gandy Ink Spirit Wear www.gandyink.com
Get Movin' www.getmovinfundraising.com
Girls on the Run of the DFW Metroplex www.gotrdfw.org
Hope Cottage www.hopecottage.org/hc/
Infinite Orthodontics www.issaortho.com
International Experience www.internationalexperience.net
International Student Exchange www.iseusa.org
LearningRX Murphy www.learningrx.com/murphy/
McDonald's-The O'Reilly Group www.oreillymcd.com
Medieval Times www.medievaltimes.com
Mixed Bag Designs www.mixedbagdesigns.com
Musical Minds LLC www.musicalmindssouthwest.com
My Team Jewelry www.myteamjewelry.com
Nancy Lieberman Charities www.nancyliebermancharities.org/
Nikkis Popcorn Company www.nikkispopcorn.com
North Texas Performing Arts www.NTPA.org
On The Border www.ontheborder.com
Perot Museum of Nature and Science www.perotmuseum.org
Pinstack www.pinstackbowl.com
Play-Well TEKnologies www.play-well.org
PopUp Funds www.popupfunds.com
Pump It Up! www.pumpitupparty.com/north-dallas-tx
Ready, Set, Resources www.readysetresources.com
Revolution Chiropractic www.RevolutionChiropractor.com
School Tool Box www.schooltoolbox.com
Sip N Button www.sipnbutton.com
Tacodeli www.tacodeli.com 
Taste Buds Kitchen www.tastebudskitchen.com/plano
Texas Photobooth Company www.Texas-Photobooth.com
TGA Premier Sports www.playtga.com/nwcollin/
The Art Experience www.The-Art-Experience.com
The Children's Ark www.thechildrensark.org
The Smart Money Academy www.tthesmartmoneyacademy.com
Waldorf Publishing www.waldorfpublishing.com
World Wear Project, LLC www.worldwearproject.com
Zenith Speech & Debate Academy www.zenithspeechdebate.com
Digital Vendor
ABI/The Poinsettia People www.abbott-ipco.com
Graphics Store www.graphicsstore.org
Hip Hop Dance & Poppin' Message www.chrisbianez.com
Plano Moms www.planomoms.com
US Toy Plano www.ustoy.com

 


 

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2018 Vendor Fair as a vendor or an attendee. We look forward to seeing you on Saturday, April 13, 2019!

 

Did you miss the 2018 Vendor Fair?

Don’t miss out again! Subscribe here to receive a reminder and come meet the vendors. See who was there by clicking the Vendor List button below. Then, visit them often.

Vendor Fair List

If you’re a business with goods or services focused on children and their families, come meet our community. Plano ISD includes 100 square miles in the southwest corner of Collin County. Subscribe to our Vendor Newsletter here and receive information about this and other opportunities to interact with our PTA leaders and Plano ISD families.

 

Registration opens October 1, 2018 – Start your Vendor Registration here.

 

Please email any questions to VendorFair@planopta.org.

 

PTA is a noncommercial, nonsectarian and nonpartisan organization.