2018 – 2019 Board

 
Officers
President Kelley Thomas president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide Liz Lansing firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Carol Gilmore advisor@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Ami Phillips members@PlanoPTA.org
4th VP-Communications Lisa Heise communications@PlanoPTA.org
5th VP-Ways and Means Penny Chapman ways@PlanoPTA.org
6nd VP-Programs Carol Jennings programs@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Bethany Ulteig treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Tarrah Lantz secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Venetia Robertson parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org
 
Standing Committee Chairs
Arts in Education Dawn Thompson arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Membership   communitymembership@planopta.org
Community Outreach Cynthia Flores-Harris outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness Graciela Katzer diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Nicole Warhoftig environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles   health@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality Cynthia Flores-Harris hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
Legislative Ruth McGuffey legislative@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Cynthia Banish SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Volunteers Kari Yeamans volunteers@PlanoPTA.org
 
Sub-Committee Chairs
Celebrate PTA Betsy Davis celebratePTA@planopta.org
Newsletter   newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity Leanne Libby publicity@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Ross Cornell webmaster@PlanoPTA.org
 
Special Committee Chairs
 Life Membership Becky Byrley lifemembership@PlanoPTA.org
 SAGE Expo Coordinator Carol Price SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
 Vendor Fair   vendorfair@PlanoPTA.org
 
District Representatives
Administration Karla Oliver karla.oliver@pisd.edu
Early Childhood TBD  
Elementary TBD  
Middle School TBD  
High School/Sr. High TBD  
School Board Nancy Humphrey nancy.humphrey@pisd.edu
 
 Council Board Meeting Calendar
No Upcoming Events