Plano ISD Council of PTAs 2019 – 2020 Board

Plano ISD Council of PTAs Chair Position Summary | Committee Chair Interest Form

Officers

President Kelley Thomas president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide OPEN firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Tammy Baldwin advisor@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Becky Byrley members@PlanoPTA.org
4th VP-Communications Ross Cornell communications@PlanoPTA.org
5th VP-Ways and Means Penny Chapman ways@PlanoPTA.org
6th VP-Programs Carol Jennings programs@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Bethany Ulteig treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Tarrah Lantz secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Cathy Talbott parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Dawn Thompson arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Membership OPEN communitymembership@planopta.org
Community Outreach Shahr Kader outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness Graciela Katzer diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Becky Choi environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Vinitha Magesh health@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality Jasmine Alpaiwalla hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
Legislative Alexandra Hoh legislative@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Shammah Kinchen SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Volunteers OPEN volunteers@PlanoPTA.org

Sub-Committee Chairs

Celebrate PTA OPEN celebratePTA@planopta.org
Newsletter OPEN newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity Carol Gilmore publicity@PlanoPTA.org
Social Media Meena Contractor socialmedia@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Lisa Heise webmaster@PlanoPTA.org

Special Committee Chairs

Life Membership Becky Byrley lifemembership@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Expo Coordinator Cynthia Banish SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
Vendor Fair OPEN vendorfair@PlanoPTA.org

District Representatives

Superintendent Sara Bonser sara.bonser@pisd.edu
Asst Superintendent Karla Oliver karla.oliver@pisd.edu
Early Childhood Kristen Fislar kristen.fislar@pisd.edu
Elementary Arron Moeller arron.moeller@pisd.edu 
Middle School Chris Glasscock chris.glasscock@pisd.edu
High School/Sr. High Pam Clark pam.clark@pisd.edu
School Board Nancy Humphrey nancy.humphrey@pisd.edu
 

 Council Board Meeting Calendar