Plano ISD Council of PTAs 2021 – 2022 Board

Plano ISD Council of PTAs Chair Position Summary | Committee Chair Interest Form

Officers

President Tarrah Lantz president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide OPEN firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Jessica Bartnick advisor@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Ross Cornell members@PlanoPTA.org
4th VP-Communications OPEN communications@PlanoPTA.org
5th VP-Ways and Means OPEN ways@PlanoPTA.org
6th VP-Programs Dylan Rafaty programs@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Robin Henne treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Kari Yeamans secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Cathy Talbott parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Amber Lee arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Membership OPEN communitymembership@planopta.org
Community Outreach Tammy Baldwin outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness OPEN diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Becky Schuerman Choi environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Vinitha Magesh healthylifestyles@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality Shahr Kader hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE OPEN SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Volunteers OPEN volunteers@PlanoPTA.org

Sub-Committee Chairs

Celebrate PTA Deanna Minium celebratePTA@planopta.org
Newsletter Tracy Howerton newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity OPEN publicity@PlanoPTA.org
Social Media Marsi Stover socialmedia@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Lisa Heise webmaster@PlanoPTA.org

Special Committee Chairs

Anti-Racism Dollie Thomas antiracism@planopta.org
Life Membership OPEN lifemembership@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Expo Coordinator Cynthia Banish SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
Sponsors Penny Chapman

sponsors@PlanoPTA.org

Vendor Fair OPEN vendorfair@PlanoPTA.org

District Representatives

Superintendent Sara Bonser

sara.bonser@pisd.edu

Asst Superintendent Dr. Courtney Gober

courtney.gober@pisd.edu 

Early Childhood Jen Haugh

jen.haugh@pisd.edu

Elementary Ryan Steele

ryan.steele@pisd.edu

Middle School Kristen Kinnard

kristen.kinnard@pisd.edu

High School/Sr. High Todd Williams

todd.williams@pisd.edu

School Board Nancy Humphrey

nancy.humphrey@pisd.edu

 

 Council Board Meeting Calendar