Plano ISD Council of PTAs 2018 – 2019 Board

Officers

President Kelley Thomas president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide Liz Lansing firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Carol Gilmore advisor@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Ami Phillips members@PlanoPTA.org
4thVP-Communications Lisa Heise communications@PlanoPTA.org
5thVP-Ways and Means Penny Chapman ways@PlanoPTA.org
6th VP-Programs Carol Jennings programs@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Bethany Ulteig treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Tarrah Lantz secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Venetia Robertson parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Dawn Thompson arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Membership Gay Kantzabedian communitymembership@planopta.org
Community Outreach Cynthia Flores-Harris outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness Graciela Katzer diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Nicole Warhoftig environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles   health@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality Jasmine Alpaiwalla hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
Legislative Ruth McGuffey legislative@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Cynthia Banish SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Volunteers Kari Yeamans volunteers@PlanoPTA.org

Sub-Committee Chairs

Celebrate PTA Betsy Davis celebratePTA@planopta.org
Newsletter Dragana Pavlesic newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity Leanne Libby publicity@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Ross Cornell webmaster@PlanoPTA.org

Special Committee Chairs

Life Membership Becky Byrley lifemembership@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Expo Coordinator Carol Price SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
Vendor Fair   vendorfair@PlanoPTA.org

District Representatives

Administration Karla Oliver karla.oliver@pisd.edu
Early Childhood TBD  
Elementary TBD  
Middle School TBD  
High School/Sr. High TBD  
School Board Nancy Humphrey nancy.humphrey@pisd.edu
 

 Council Board Meeting Calendar