Plano ISD Council of PTAs 2020 – 2021 Board

Plano ISD Council of PTAs Chair Position Summary | Committee Chair Interest Form

Officers

President Tarrah Lantz president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide OPEN firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Tammy Baldwin advisor@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Kelley Thomas members@PlanoPTA.org
4th VP-Communications Ross Cornell communications@PlanoPTA.org
5th VP-Ways and Means OPEN ways@PlanoPTA.org
6th VP-Programs Dylan Rafaty programs@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Robin Henne treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Kari Yeamans secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Cathy Talbott parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Amber Lee arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Membership Marsi Stover communitymembership@planopta.org
Community Outreach Shahr Kader outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness OPEN diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Becky Schuerman Choi environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Vinitha Magesh health@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
Legislative Jean Zhang legislative@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE OPEN SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Volunteers Elizabeth Israel volunteers@PlanoPTA.org

Sub-Committee Chairs

Celebrate PTA Sarah Toth celebratePTA@planopta.org
Newsletter OPEN newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity Carol Gilmore publicity@PlanoPTA.org
Social Media Corey Maddux socialmedia@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Lisa Heise webmaster@PlanoPTA.org

Special Committee Chairs

Anti-Racism Dollie Thomas antiracism@planopta.org
Life Membership Becky Byrley lifemembership@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Expo Coordinator Cynthia Banish SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
Sponsors Penny Chapman

sponsors@PlanoPTA.org

Vendor Fair OPEN vendorfair@PlanoPTA.org

District Representatives

Superintendent Sara Bonser

sara.bonser@pisd.edu

Asst Superintendent Dr. Courtney Gober

courtney.gober@pisd.edu 

Early Childhood Kristen Fislar

kristen.fislar@pisd.edu

Elementary Sara Meyer

sara.meyer@pisd.edu

Middle School Brooks Baca

brooks.baca@pisd.edu

High School/Sr. High Bille-Jean Lee

billie-jean.lee@pisd.edu

School Board Angela Powell

angela.powell@pisd.edu

 

 Council Board Meeting Calendar