My Account


 

Facebook- Plano ISD Council of PTAs


Proud Member:

 


SPONSORS


Platinum Level Sponsors

EPI

 

 Gold Level Sponsors

Children's Health

iCode


 Silver Level Sponsors 

Eye Level

LegacyTexas

NTX Screen Printing

RBFCU


Bronze Level Sponsors

Blue Bunny

LearningRX

Tech Edventures

Youth Cricket Scholarship

In Kind Sponsors

 

 Vendor Fair Vendors

2017 – 2018 Board

 
Officers
President Penny Chapman president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide Kelley Thomas firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Programs Jasmine Alpaiwalla programs@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Ami Phillips members@PlanoPTA.org
4th VP-Volunteers Kari Yeamans volunteers@PlanoPTA.org
5th VP-Communications Lisa Heise communications@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Carol Jennings treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Laura White secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Venetia Robertson parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org
 
Standing Committee Chairs
Arts in Education Chastity Bazile arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Outreach OPEN outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness Dragana Pavlesic diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Nicole Warhoftig environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Donna Huaman-Castillo health@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality Cynthia Flores-Harris hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
Leadership Advisor Carol Gilmore Advisor@PlanoPTA.org
Legislation Farah Gopalani Legislative@PlanoPTA.org
Newsletter Ruth McGuffey newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity Leanne Libby publicity@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Cynthia Banish SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Ways & Means Hsuan Chiu ways@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Becky Byrley webmaster@PlanoPTA.org
 
Special Committee Chairs
Celebrate PTA Betsy Davis CelebratePTA@planopta.org
Community Membership Shela Mobarak CommunityMembership@planopta.org
Life Membership Rhonda Snyder LifeMembership@PlanoPTA.org
Outstanding PTA Betsy Davis OutstandingPTA@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Expo Coordinator OPEN SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
 
District Representatives
Administration Karla Oliver karla.oliver@pisd.edu
Early Childhood Lynn Swanson lynn.swanson@pisd.edu
Elementary Michele Taylor michele.taylor@pisd.edu
Middle School Dr. Brant Perry brant.perry@pisd.edu
High School/Sr. High Matt Endsley matthew.endsley@pisd.edu
School Board Nancy Humphrey nancy.humphrey@pisd.edu
 
 Council Board Meeting Calendar
 
 

every child. one voice.