2017 – 2018 Board

 
Officers
President Penny Chapman president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide Kelley Thomas firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Carol Gilmore Advisor@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Ami Phillips members@PlanoPTA.org
4th VP-Communications Lisa Heise communications@PlanoPTA.org
5th VP-Ways and Means Hsuan Chiu ways@PlanoPTA.org
6nd VP-Programs Jasmine Alpaiwalla programs@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Carol Jennings treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Laura White secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Venetia Robertson parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org
 
Standing Committee Chairs
Arts in Education Chastity Bazile arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Membership Shela Mobarak CommunityMembership@planopta.org
Community Outreach OPEN outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness Dragana Pavlesic diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Nicole Warhoftig environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Donna Huaman-Castillo health@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality Cynthia Flores-Harris hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
Legislative Farah Gopalani Legislative@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Cynthia Banish SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Volunteers Kari Yeamans volunteers@PlanoPTA.org
 
Sub-Committee Chairs
Celebrate PTA Betsy Davis CelebratePTA@planopta.org
Newsletter Ruth McGuffey newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity Leanne Libby publicity@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Becky Byrley webmaster@PlanoPTA.org
 
Special Committee Chairs
 Life Membership  Rhonda Snyder LifeMembership@PlanoPTA.org
 SAGE Expo Coordinator  Carol Price SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
 Vendor Fair  OPEN VendorFair@PlanoPTA.org
 
District Representatives
Administration Karla Oliver karla.oliver@pisd.edu
Early Childhood Lynn Swanson lynn.swanson@pisd.edu
Elementary Michele Taylor michele.taylor@pisd.edu
Middle School Dr. Brant Perry brant.perry@pisd.edu
High School/Sr. High Matt Endsley matthew.endsley@pisd.edu
School Board Nancy Humphrey nancy.humphrey@pisd.edu
 
 Council Board Meeting Calendar