Plano ISD Council of PTAs 2020 – 2021 Board

Plano ISD Council of PTAs Chair Position Summary | Committee Chair Interest Form


President Tarrah Lantz
1st VP-Aide OPEN
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Tammy Baldwin
3rd VP-Membership Kelley Thomas
4th VP-Communications Ross Cornell
5th VP-Ways and Means OPEN
6th VP-Programs Dylan Rafaty
Treasurer Robin Henne
Secretary Kari Yeamans
Parliamentarian Cathy Talbott

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Amber Lee
Community Membership Marsi Stover
Community Outreach Shahr Kader
Cultural Inclusiveness OPEN
Environmental Becky Schuerman Choi
Healthy Lifestyles Vinitha Magesh
Hospitality OPEN
Legislative Jean Zhang
Volunteers Elizabeth Israel

Sub-Committee Chairs

Celebrate PTA Sarah Toth
Newsletter OPEN
Publicity Carol Gilmore
Social Media Corey Maddux
Webmaster Lisa Heise

Special Committee Chairs

Anti-Racism Dollie Thomas
Life Membership Becky Byrley
SAGE Expo Coordinator Cynthia Banish
Sponsors Penny Chapman

Vendor Fair OPEN

District Representatives

Superintendent Sara Bonser

Asst Superintendent Dr. Courtney Gober 

Early Childhood Kristen Fislar

Elementary Sara Meyer

Middle School Brooks Baca

High School/Sr. High Bille-Jean Lee

School Board Angela Powell


 Council Board Meeting Calendar