Plano ISD Council of PTAs 2022 – 2023 Board

Plano ISD Council of PTAs Chair Position Summary | Committee Chair Interest Form

Officers

President Ross Cornell president@PlanoPTA.org
1st VP-Aide Robin Henne firstvp@PlanoPTA.org
2nd VP-Leadership Advisor Nadine Murphy advisor@PlanoPTA.org
3rd VP-Membership Julia Wiblin members@PlanoPTA.org
4th VP-Communications OPEN communications@PlanoPTA.org
5th VP-Ways and Means Kari Yeamans ways@PlanoPTA.org
6th VP-Programs Jeri Duncan programs@PlanoPTA.org
Treasurer Amy Alexander treasurer@PlanoPTA.org
Secretary Nancy Lovnander secretary@PlanoPTA.org
Parliamentarian Terri Childress parliamentarian@PlanoPTA.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Advocacy Tarrah Lantz advocacy@PlanoPTA.org
Arts in Education OPEN arts@PlanoPTA.org
Community Membership OPEN communitymembership@planopta.org
Community Outreach Tammy Baldwin outreach@PlanoPTA.org
Cultural Inclusiveness OPEN diversity@PlanoPTA.org
Environmental Jaime Bretzmann environment@PlanoPTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles OPEN healthylifestyles@PlanoPTA.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE OPEN SAGE@PlanoPTA.org
Volunteers OPEN volunteers@PlanoPTA.org

Sub-Committee Chairs

Celebrate PTA Deanna Minium celebratePTA@planopta.org
Newsletter Tracy Howerton newsletter@PlanoPTA.org
Publicity OPEN publicity@PlanoPTA.org
Social Media Denise Hunter socialmedia@PlanoPTA.org
Webmaster Lisa Heise webmaster@PlanoPTA.org

Special Committee Chairs

BDEI Jada Watson antiracism@planopta.org
Life Membership Laura Gilham lifemembership@PlanoPTA.org
SAGE Expo Coordinator OPEN SAGEexpo@PlanoPTA.org
Sponsors OPEN

sponsors@PlanoPTA.org

Vendor Fair OPEN vendorfair@PlanoPTA.org

District Representatives

Superintendent Theresa Williams

theresa.williams@pisd.edu

Asst Superintendent Dr. Courtney Gober

courtney.gober@pisd.edu 

Early Childhood    
Elementary    
Middle School    
High School/Sr. High    
School Board Nancy Humphrey

nancy.humphrey@pisd.edu

 

 Council Board Meeting Calendar